1
Asger Varming
Torvegade 51
6700 Esbjerg 
26 23 44 41 / 75 12 75 08
asgervarming@gmail.com
 
  
2
Bente Ørnskov Pedersen
og Søren Pedersen

Skyttevænget 11
6710 Esbjerg V
30 13 17 49 / 30 25 40 94
oernskov11@hotmail.com
3
Egon Møller Jepsen og
Ruth Jepsen

Sylvestervej 64
6710 Esbjerg V
75 15 12 65 / 27 26 92 00
sylvestervej64@esenet.dk
4
Birte og
Jesper Sottrup-Jensen

Skyttevænget 2
6710 Esbjerg V
20 75 13 98
jebi@hotmail.dk
5
Kirsten H. og
Helmer M. Jensen

Svalevænget 1
6710 Esbjerg V
75 46 13 12
kirshelm@dadlnet.dk
6
Hanne og
Torben Seldrup

Spurvevænget 14
6710 Esbjerg V
75 51 06 06
seldrup@mail.dk
7
Tove og Peter Schmitz
Vesterklit 2, Fanø Bad
6720 Fanø
75 12 50 12 / 30 32 16 48
ps@schmitzlaw.dk
 
        
8
Arne og Bodil Jørgensen
Rolfsgade 134
6700 Esbjerg
21 78 40 49 / 75 13 99 65     bodilhoffmann@esenet.dk
 
      
9
Rita Loyning og
Jesper Vesterby Knudsen
Styrmandsvænget 161

6710 Esbjerg V
75 11 65 90 / 22 98 65 90
vesterbyknudsen@mail.dk
10
Mette Ehrhorn og Niels Birger Høgalmen
Duevænget 3
6710 Esbjerg V
23477321
metehr@gmail.com
11
Anni og Ove Smidt
Kristensen

Vestervangen 73
6715 Esbjerg N
75 13 06 54
ove@smidt.dk
12
Ulla Vindstrup Christensen & Henrik Hovborg Christensen
Borgervænget 30
6710 Esbjerg V

3025 3237 /  3025 0681
Vindstrup@bbsyd.dk
13
Pia Hansen og Nicolas Kock
Kirkegade 127
6700 Esbjerg
28 91 15 83
nicolaskock@me.com
14
Inge og Ove Tobiasen
Yder Bjerrumvej 6

6760 Ribe
75 42 16 26 / 51 25 47 82
inge.hansen3@skolekom.dk
15
Marianne og Poul la Cour
Islandsgade 12
6700 Esbjerg
51 50 93 99 / 61 68 58 44
lacour@stofanet.dk
16
Charlotte og
Jesper Hansen
Skippervænget 116
6710 Esbjerg V
28 69 46 69
cj3123@gmail.com
17
Jens Peter Sinding og
Lilian Jørgensen
Lodsvænget 22
6710 Esbjerg V
75 11 69 37
lil@esenet.dk
18
Hanne og
Henning Lodberg
Sjelborg Strandvej 13
6710 Esbjerg V
26 62 45 89
club-b@club-b.dk
19
Kræn Christensen
Skolestien 7
6710 Esbjerg V
75 11 76 02  / 51 54 75 58
kraen.christensen@esenet.dk
20
Else og Hans Chr. Hagh
Kronprinsensgade 66
6700 Esbjerg
23 36 78 27
hagh@esenet.dk
21
Aase og Dan Madsen
Fyrrevangen 12
6715 Esbjerg N
75 12 75 81 / 20 47 04 11
dan-madsen@pc.dk
22
Birgit og Ole Troelsen
Skippervænget 64
6710 Esbjerg V
22 58 51 34
troelsen@hotmail.dk
 
23
Jette og Henning Leth
Skippervænget 85
6710 Esbjerg V
23 44 84 64
hj.leth@gmail.com
 
24
Hans Jørgen Svanholt
Østervinge 4
6700 Esbjerg
40 24 60 06 / 23 74 80 60
hjs@svanholt.net

Send mail til alle Kunstcirklens medlemmer